Advisory Committee
Name Address

Phone

Cell Phone

E-Mail

Regina Chrestman

503 Hickory Leaf Ct.

 

785-3953

rchrestman@gmail.com

Phillip Stone

508 Hickory Leaf Ct.

272-2122

 

wpstone@BBandT.com

B.G. French

4310 Ludgate St.

739-3335 (W)

 

bgfrench@lumberriverrealestate.com

Myra Norton

4932 White Oak Dr.

 

734-4760

myranorton@ncrrbiz.com

Danny Cook

5303 White Oak Dr.

739-8880
(Office)

733-6273

cookinssvcs@bellsouth.net

Johnny Powers

5102 Willow Ok.

738-6980

733-6060

johnpowersrealtor@gmail.com

James Gore

5505 White Oak Dr.

272-2255

 

JWGore@BBandT.com

Amy Dent

1202 Oakridge Blvd.

738-4997

 

amydent@nc.rr.com

Erica Meekins Johnson

102 Grande Oaks Blvd.

 

 

ericameekinsjohnson@yahoo.com

Joe Terranova

5403 White Oak Dr.

816-6883
(Home)

736-9573

JOE@rempac.com

Charles McClellan

1320 Oakridge Blvd.

735-0942

 

 

Susan Ward

656 Amberdale Circle

816-6494

 

sbward55@nc.rr.com

Suzanne
Abbott

1306 Oakridge Blvd

 

471-7181

sunflower314nc@aol.com